Contact us

Flair Recruitment Limited, 1st Floor, Unitec House,
Albert Place, London N3 1QB
Tel: 020 3115 1019

Monday to Friday 9.00am - 5.30pm

Outside of these hours we operate
a weekend emergency service
Tel: 0774 997 4436

Regional contacts

Central London & Milton Keynes
Sharon D Silva | 07495 306 533
sdsilva@flairltd.co.uk

Muhammad Rahman | 07715 060 163
mrahman@flairltd.co.uk

Midlands
Sally Nicholls | 07834 523 987
snicholls@flairltd.co.uk

South West
Hanne Jenkins | 07887 422 447
hjenkins@flairltd.co.uk

South East
Tara Penny Reeves | 07730 212 511
tpreeves@flairltd.co.uk

Home Counties
Christina Mentzis | 07515 985 444
cmentzis@flairltd.co.uk

North of England
Nicola Roberts | 07712 923 185
nroberts@flairltd.co.uk

West Scotland & Northern Ireland
Jillian Coulson | 07554 444 785
jcoulson@flairltd.co.uk

East Scotland & North East of England
Claire Stead | 07736 780 487
cstead@flairltd.co.uk